News Bands TV On The Radio Reveal Tracklisting

TV On The Radio Reveal Tracklisting

Posted June 27, 2005, 5:49 a.m. in Bands by Michael

TV on the Radio revealed the tracklisting for their sophomore full-length. Unfortunately that is the only information that they were kind enough to divulge - no release date or even a general timeline was given. Here is how the album will shape up:

1 Playhouses
2 I Was a Lover
3 Province
4 Snakes + Martyrs
5 Wolf Like Me
6 Tonight
7 Dirty Whirlwind
8 A Method
9 Let the Devil In
10 Blues from Down Here
11 Wash the Day Away

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Bands

Bands American Nightmare are 20 years old

Posted Oct. 12, 2019, 10:24 a.m. in Bands by Loren

In 2020, American Nightmare will celebrate 20 years of the band. To mark the milestone, the group will go on ...

Bands Craig Finn releases single in advance of tour

Posted Oct. 5, 2019, 12:11 p.m. in Bands by Loren

Crag Finn, frontman of The Hold Steady, has released a new single titled It's Never Been A Fair Fight ...

Bands New single & tour dates from Anti-Flag

Posted Oct. 5, 2019, 10 a.m. in Bands by Loren

Ever the political punks, Anti-Flag have announced a Europe/UK tour in early 2020, plus the release of a new ...

Related features
Loud Boyz

One Question Interviews Loud Boyz

Posted July 28, 2018, 5:16 a.m.

Brandon (Loud Boyz – vocals) SPB: Another group shares your name when you do a Google search. Assuming you already know this, how did you approach ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.