News Bands The Snake The Cross The Crown Debut on Fuel TV

The Snake The Cross The Crown Debut on Fuel TV

Posted June 14, 2007, 7:08 a.m. in Bands by Adam

Tonight The Snake The Cross The Crown will be performing a live set on The Daily Habit on Fuel TV! Tune in to watch the band's broadcast television debut where they will showcase two songs from their new album, Cotton Teeth.

BROADCAST TIMES: * Thursday, June 14th - 9:00pm EST (6:00pm PST) * Thursday, June 14th - 11:59pm EST (9:00pm PST) * Friday, June 15th - 3:00pm EST (12:00pm PST) * Friday, June 15th - 6:00pm EST (3:00pm PST) To see if Fuel TV is available in your area, and for more information, visit www.fuel.tv. The Snake The Cross The Crown are currently on a tour of the United States with mewithoutYou, Piebald, and Manchester Orchestra.
Advertisement
Radio K 2
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Bands

Bands Swans Oral History book out now

Posted Sept. 9, 2018, 3:20 p.m. in Bands by Loren

Jawbone Press has recently published a new Swans book titled Sacrifice and Transcendence -- The Oral History. Written by Nick Soulsby ...

Bands Antarctigo Vespucci Sign to Polyvinyl and Announce Tour

Posted Aug. 22, 2018, 2:13 p.m. in Bands by Aaron H

Antarctigo Vespucci, a project from Chris Farren and Jeff Rosenstock, have announced their new home is Polyvinyl Record Co. with ...

Bands Supergroup, boygenius, Is Formed! Announce EP

Posted Aug. 22, 2018, 1:54 p.m. in Bands by Aaron H

boygenius is the new supergroup comprised of Julien Baker, Phoebe Bridgers, and Lucy Dacus. The trio will be releasing their ...

Advertisement
Radio K 2
x

Logo

Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.