News Tours Minus Story East Coast Tour

Minus Story East Coast Tour

Posted Feb. 20, 2005, 4:46 a.m. in Tours by Michael

Minus Story will be touring the east coast this March in support of their new EP, Heaven and Hell, which is due out March 1st on Jagjaguwar. You can download the track "Time Wastes Itself" as our Mp3 of the Week. Read on for dates.

Monday, March 14 @ Brothers Lounge in Omaha, NE Tuesday, March 15 in @ Gabe's Oasis in Iowa City, IA w/ Thunderbirds Are Now! Wednesday, March 16 @Triple Rock Social Club in Minneapolis, MN Thursay, March 17 in Milwaukee, WI Friday, March 18 @Blind Pig in Ann Arbor, MI w/ OK Go Saturday, March 19 @ Schubas in Chicago, IL w/ Pedal Steel Transmission Sunday, March 20 @ The Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH w/ Longwave Monday, March 21 in Cambridge, MA Tuesday, March 22 in New York, NY Wednesday, March 23 @Trocadero Balcony in Philadelphia, PA Thursday, March 24 @ The Black Cat in Washington, DC w/ Crooked Fingers and Liz Durrett Friday, March 25 in Columbus, OH Saturday, March 26 in Bloomington, IN
Advertisement
KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Tours

Tours Thom Yorke Tomorrow's Modern Boxes dates

Posted April 18, 2020, 9:49 a.m. in Tours by Loren

Like most spring 2020 shows, Thom Yorke's Tomorrow's Modern Boxes US dates have been rescheduled. The world tour ...

Tours Sleater-Kinney and Wilco co-headline "It's Time" tour

Posted March 14, 2020, 7:43 p.m. in Tours by Loren

Both formed in the 1990s, Sleater-Kinney and Wilco have announced a summer co-headlining tour, named simple "It's Time."  Wilco ...

Tours Anti-Flag rolls across North America

Posted March 13, 2020, 8:52 p.m. in Tours by Loren

Political punks Anti-Flag are back on the road right now, playing in Burlington, VT tonight on the third date of ...

Related features
Looking Forward to The Fest 16

Music Looking Forward to The Fest 16

Posted Oct. 22, 2017, 4:40 p.m.
Fest 16

It’s been three very long years since SPB hit The Fest. Well, it all changes this year – we’re also getting our first taste ...

Advertisement
KFAI - Root Of All Evil
x

Logo

Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.