News Tours Minus Story East Coast Tour

Minus Story East Coast Tour

Posted Feb. 20, 2005, 4:46 a.m. in Tours by Michael

Minus Story will be touring the east coast this March in support of their new EP, Heaven and Hell, which is due out March 1st on Jagjaguwar. You can download the track "Time Wastes Itself" as our Mp3 of the Week. Read on for dates.

Monday, March 14 @ Brothers Lounge in Omaha, NE Tuesday, March 15 in @ Gabe's Oasis in Iowa City, IA w/ Thunderbirds Are Now! Wednesday, March 16 @Triple Rock Social Club in Minneapolis, MN Thursay, March 17 in Milwaukee, WI Friday, March 18 @Blind Pig in Ann Arbor, MI w/ OK Go Saturday, March 19 @ Schubas in Chicago, IL w/ Pedal Steel Transmission Sunday, March 20 @ The Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH w/ Longwave Monday, March 21 in Cambridge, MA Tuesday, March 22 in New York, NY Wednesday, March 23 @Trocadero Balcony in Philadelphia, PA Thursday, March 24 @ The Black Cat in Washington, DC w/ Crooked Fingers and Liz Durrett Friday, March 25 in Columbus, OH Saturday, March 26 in Bloomington, IN
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Tours

Tours Radiohead come to North America

Posted Feb. 22, 2018, 8:51 p.m. in Tours by Loren

Radiohead have scheduled a run of North American tour dates stretching from July into August this summer with stops in ...

Tours The Wonder Years dates, US + UK

Posted Feb. 17, 2018, 1:46 p.m. in Tours by Loren

In April The Wonder Years will play several shows in England, Sctoland, and Ireland, leading up to a North America ...

Tours Be More Kind Tour

Posted Feb. 10, 2018, 1:24 p.m. in Tours by Loren

The Homeless Gospel Choir, fresh off the release of Normal on A-F Records, have been announced as support on the ...

Related features
Looking Forward to The Fest 16

Music Looking Forward to The Fest 16

Posted Oct. 22, 2017, 4:40 p.m.
Fest 16

It’s been three very long years since SPB hit The Fest. Well, it all changes this year – we’re also getting our first taste ...

x

Logo

Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.