News Bands Vicky Cryer plans record

Vicky Cryer plans record

Posted Feb. 17, 2013, 4:02 p.m. in Bands by Loren

A new supergroup featuring Jason Hill (Louis XIV), Dominic Howard (Muse), Mark Stoermer (The Killers), Nick Fyffe (Jamiroquai), Dave Elitch (Mars Volta), Jeff Kite (Beat Club, Julian Casablancas), Alex Carapetis, and the legendary David Johanssen (New York Dolls) has formed, dubbing themsevles Vicy Cryer. The band will be releasing a record, The Synthetic Love of Emotional Engineering on April 16.

The Synthetic Love Of Emotional Engineering Tracklist:

1. Smut
2. Girls
3. Krokodil Tears
4. Touch You
5. The Synthetic Love of Emotional Engineering
6. Expensive Love
7. Lady and the Tramp

8. Young Love
9. I'll Take the Pain
10. A Single Cut (Is Worth A Thousand Words)

Radio K 2
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Bands

Bands Justin Pearson and Nick Zinner bring More Pain

Posted Feb. 16, 2019, 10:35 a.m. in Bands by Loren

Three One G is releasing a new self-titled flexi-disc and digital EP by More Pain, a two person project between ...

Bands News from the SUNN O))) camp

Posted Feb. 9, 2019, 10:59 a.m. in Bands by Loren

SUNN O))) will be back in action this year, releasing the 4-song Life Metal in April, to be followed by ...

Bands NOFX 7-inch of the month club

Posted Feb. 8, 2019, 10:34 p.m. in Bands by Loren

NOFX has announced a second run of the 7" of the Month Club. The subscription will include new material recorded ...

Riffblaster EP


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.