News MP3s FREE download of unreleased ANDREW DOST songs

FREE download of unreleased ANDREW DOST songs

Posted Aug. 31, 2010, 5:37 a.m. in MP3s by Jon E.

From the inbox:

So we all know in 1492 Christopher Columbus crossed the ocean blue... Today, ANDREW DOST is giving away 4 unreleased tracks from 2009's Columbus (Paper + Plastick Records) in celebration of his 1,492nd Twitter follower. Released on wax last year, the songs were cut due to the physical constraints associated with recording music to vinyl. Dost recently wrapped recording his follow up, Wasted Miracle, for Paper + Plastick, which will be released in early 2011.
Columbus bonus download:
Columbus bonus track listing:
O Guinevere
Poseidon's Theme
I Don't Trust This Newcomer
Salt of the Sea

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from MP3s

MP3s Benefit song by Maxwell Stern (Signals Midwest) and more

Posted May 23, 2020, 11:49 a.m. in MP3s by Loren

Recorded entirely in isolation and and tracked separately by participating musicians, members of Signals Midwest, Ratboys, Modern Baseball, Into it ...

MP3s Rock For Hope collective covers Ramones for charity

Posted May 22, 2020, 10:47 p.m. in MP3s by Loren

A collective of musicians calling itself Rock For Hope has shared a cover of the Ramones' "I Believe In Miracles ...

MP3s A new Bad Cop/Bad Cop track

Posted May 21, 2020, 8:29 p.m. in MP3s by Loren

Bad Cop/Bad Copy just released a new song from their soon-to-release album, The Ride.  “Pursuit of Liberty” is an ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.