News Records Knut To Release New Album

Knut To Release New Album

Posted Oct. 6, 2005, 1:47 a.m. in Records by Michael

Knut will be releasing a new album entitled Terraformer through Hydra Head Records on November 08th. Listed below is the tracklisting for the effort.

1 - "7.08"
2 - "Wyriwys"
3 - "Kyoto"
4 - "Torvalds"
5 - "Seattle"
6 - "Bollingen"
7 - "Solar Flare"
8 - "Fallujah"
9 - "Genoa"
10 - "Davos"
11 - "Evian"
12 - "Fibonacci Unfolds"

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
Related news

Records Knut to release new album

Posted April 15, 2010, 6:05 a.m. in Records by Jon E.

Swiss experimental rock/hardcore hybrid Knut will release a new full-length this summer. The album, titled "Wonder," was recorded in ...

More from Records

Records SPB Premiere: Synapses Firing - Mention Me

New York City is rightfully regarded as one of the hotbeds of American punk music, but coming out of the ...

Records SPB exclusive: Filthy Hearts - Beyond Repair

We're excited to share an exclusive stream of Filthy Hearts' brand new release Beyond Repair, released August 30th on ...

Records A new Consumer album

Posted Sept. 15, 2019, 4:18 p.m. in Records by Loren

Consumer return with the new In Computers on Oct. 25 on The Flenser. The project, formed two years ago uses ...

Related features

One Question Interviews Jarboe

Posted March 24, 2018, 6:26 a.m.

Jarboe SPB: Given your long list of collaborations, which is the one band/artist not around anymore that you would have wanted to collaborate on ...

Father Murphy

Interviews Father Murphy

Posted Feb. 27, 2018, noon

“Year by year, release after release, Father Murphy music became the soundtrack of our lives. It was always out of a necessity that we worked ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.