News Records Kylesa Tracklisting

Kylesa Tracklisting

Posted Aug. 2, 2006, 12:31 p.m. in Records by Michael

Kylesa has revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming release, Time Will Fuse its Worth, which is due out October 31st via Prosthetic Records. The tracklisting is listed below:

1) What Becomes An End
2) Hollow Severer
3) Where The Horizon Unfolds
4) Between Silence and Sound
5) Identity Defined
6) Ignoring Anger
7) The Warning

KFAI - Undead
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records SPB exclusive: Nanny- Can't Remember, Can't Forget

We’re excited to host a full stream of Can’t Remember, Can’t Forget, the debut full-length from nanny ...

Records A benefit for Amityville Music Hall

Posted Feb. 27, 2021, 1:15 p.m. in Records by Loren

A new bandcamp compilation featuring 28 songs is available, helping to raise funds for Amityville Music Hall in Long Island ...

Records The new Amulets

Posted Feb. 27, 2021, 12:08 p.m. in Records by Loren

After a teaser trailer in 2020, Amulets has formally announced its lateste LP, Blooming, set for April 2 on The ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.