News Records Brand New Title Album / Tracklisting

Brand New Title Album / Tracklisting

Posted Oct. 5, 2006, 3:45 a.m. in Records by Michael

Brand New have chosen to title their highly anticipated new album The Devil and God are Raging Inside Me. The album is slated for a November 21st release via Interscope Records. You can view the tracklisting for the album below:

01. Sowing Season (Yeah)
02. Millstone
03. Jesus Christ
04. Degausser
05. Limousine
06. You Won't Know
07. Welcome to Bangkok
08. Not the Sun
09. Luca
10. Untitled
11. Archers
12. Handcuffs

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records SPB Premiere: Small Stresses - Either Way I Lose

Growing up in middle-of-nowhere Pennsylvania, the local college station stood as the one place on the radio dial that I ...

Records SPB exclusive: Filthy Hearts - Beyond Repair

We're excited to share an exclusive stream of Filthy Hearts' brand new release Beyond Repair, released August 30th on ...

Records A new Consumer album

Posted Sept. 15, 2019, 4:18 p.m. in Records by Loren

Consumer return with the new In Computers on Oct. 25 on The Flenser. The project, formed two years ago uses ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.