News Records Street Dogs Prepare New Album

Street Dogs Prepare New Album

Posted April 30, 2008, 11:22 a.m. in Records by Michael

Street Dogs will be releasing their new full-length, State of Grace, on July 8th via Hellcat Records.  The album is their debut for their new label and was produced by Ted Hutt (Bouncing Souls, Flogging Molly). The band is currently wrapping up a tour with Anti-Flag and will take part in Warped Tour this Summer. The tracklisting for the full-length is as follows:

1.    Mean Fist
2.    Kevin J. O’Toole
3.    Into The Valley
4.    Rebel Song
5.    The General’s Boombox
6.    Elizabeth
7.    Two Angry Kids
8.    Guns
9.    San Patricios
10.   A State Of Grace
11.   Free

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records Exclusive: GRIDFAILURE - Psychological Badlands: Henchpersons Instrumentals

Psychological Badlands: Henchpersons Instrumentals is the sixth new release from Gridfailure in 2019. While Gridfailure has already released five records ...

Records Body Stuff EP 3

Posted Oct. 15, 2019, 6:41 p.m. in Records by Loren

On January 10, Curran Reynolds and Ryan Jones will release Body Stuff 3. The duo features former members of Today ...

Records New song from Mark Lind, new LP to come

Posted Oct. 15, 2019, 5:19 p.m. in Records by Loren

Featuring the former Ducky Boys frontman Mark Lind, the aptly dubbed Mark Lind and The Unloved have announced they will ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.