News Records Kylesa Album Details

Kylesa Album Details

Posted Jan. 7, 2009, 2:24 p.m. in Records by Michael

Kylesa have announced the tracklisting to their new full-length and follow-up to 2006's Time Will Fuse its Worth. The album is titled Static Tensions and is due out March 17th via Prosthetic Records, with a vinyl release via 20 Buck Spin Records. Artwork for the album was handled by Baroness’ John Dyer Baizley. The tracklisting is as  follows:

1. Scapegoat
2. Insomnia For Months
3. Said and Done
4. Unknown Awareness
5. Running Red
6. Nature’s Predators
7. Almost Lost
8. Only One
9. Perception
10. To Walk Alone

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records SPB exclusive: Gaytheist/Intercourse split EP

It’s a hell of a time right now, so our featured stream for the month of May presents two ...

Records Joyce Manor to share early recordings

Posted May 28, 2020, 12:20 p.m. in Records by Loren

Joyce Manor will be releasing a new compilation collection of early material at the end of the month. Titled Songs ...

Records Exile On Mainstream to release Might debut

Posted May 28, 2020, 11:24 a.m. in Records by Loren

Doom/post-rock duo Might will release a self-titled debut album on July 17. A trailer teases the record below, which ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.