News Records The Funeral Pyre Reveal Track Listing For New Album “Vultures At Dawn”

The Funeral Pyre Reveal Track Listing For New Album “Vultures At Dawn”

Posted April 28, 2010, 5 a.m. in Records by Jon E.

The Funeral Pyre have revealed the track listing for their new album “Vultures At Dawn“. Here’s how the album, which is slated for a June 08th release date through Prosthetic, will run:

01 – “Vultures
02 – “Destroying Gods
03 – “Monolith
04 – “Blistered Hands
05 – “Personal Exile
06 – “Seeking Flesh And Bone
07 – “To Watch The Earth Rot
08 – “Clarity Of Time

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records SPB exclusive: Gaytheist/Intercourse split EP

It’s a hell of a time right now, so our featured stream for the month of May presents two ...

Records Insight return with new material and comp album

Posted May 24, 2020, 10:54 a.m. in Records by Loren

Salt Lake City, UT punks Insight are back with new material and a career-spanning retrospective collection. The collection is fittingly ...

Records Midnight Werewolf comp for a cause

Posted May 23, 2020, 4:51 p.m. in Records by Loren

Midnight Werewolf Records has issued a fundraising compilation of new and unreleased songs from the label's roster. The new ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.