News Records Zoroaster Release Album Details

Zoroaster Release Album Details

Posted May 3, 2010, 8:55 a.m. in Records by Jon E.

Zoroaster have wrapped up work on their new album “Matador“, which will see a July 13th release date through E1 Music. The outing was produced and engineered by Sanford Parker (Pelican, Yakuza) and will feature the following track listing:

01 – “D.N.R.” 02 – “Ancient Ones” 03 – “Odyssey” 04 – “Trident” 05 – “Firewater” 06 – “Old World” 07 – “Black Hole” 08 – “Odyssey II” 09 – “Matador

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records SPB Premiere - "Part None" By Valentina Magaletti & Marlene Ribeiro

"Based on the idea that cultural creation is enriched by the exchange of knowledge and the crossing of ideas, the ...

Records Limited edition Deaf Club 7-inch

Posted June 3, 2020, 7:46 p.m. in Records by Loren

Three One G sent out a blast today announcing a 200-print editition of Contemporary Sickness 7" by Deaf Club. The ...

Records NOFX and Frank Turner covers EP

Posted June 1, 2020, 7:59 p.m. in Records by Loren

Fat Wreck Chords announced a new split covers EP today, where NOFX and Frank Turner cover five songs by each ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.