News Records The Guilt Of… To Release Split With Merzbow Next Month

The Guilt Of… To Release Split With Merzbow Next Month

Posted May 17, 2010, 8:50 a.m. in Records by Jon E.

The Guilt Of…, who feature Mike IX Williams of Eyehategod, Outlaw Order, etc. fame within their ranks, are planning a new split with Merzbow. The outing will surface through Chromepeeler on June 14th and will be limited to 500 copies.

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records SPB exclusive: Gaytheist/Intercourse split EP

It’s a hell of a time right now, so our featured stream for the month of May presents two ...

Records NOFX and Frank Turner covers EP

Posted June 1, 2020, 7:59 p.m. in Records by Loren

Fat Wreck Chords announced a new split covers EP today, where NOFX and Frank Turner cover five songs by each ...

Records New Gang Of Four EP (for charity)

Posted May 30, 2020, 9:21 a.m. in Records by Loren

Gang of Four will release the Anti Hero EP on July 17, with all proceeds to benefit Guy’s and ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.