News Records Voyager And Monolith To Release Split

Voyager And Monolith To Release Split

Posted May 17, 2010, 8:55 a.m. in Records by Jon E.

Voyager and Monolith are set to release a new 12″ split through Science Of Silence on June 08th. The outing will be limited to a pressing of 500 copies (a digital version will also be released) with each 12″ version coming with a free digital download of the effort as well.

The track listing for it runs as follows:

01 – Monolith – “The Blinding Light” 02 – Monolith – “Shipwreck” 03 – Voyager – “Backbreaker” 04 – Voyager – “Cold” 05 – Voyager – “There Is No Hope” 06 – Voyager – “Stasis” (digital only bonus track)

Shellshag - FUTQ
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records Video Premiere - "Clock Without Hands" by R.E. Seraphin

A Room Forever. That’s kind of what 2020 has felt like at times. I know there was a period ...

Records SPB exclusive: Outro Records Sampler

For our featured stream this September, we’re excited to host an SPB exclusive sampler from Outro Records, based in ...

Records Tsunami Bomb 7-inch

Posted Sept. 18, 2020, 9:37 p.m. in Records by Loren

Following last year's return-to-action record The Spine That Binds, Tsunami Bomb will soon release a 7" of new recordings ...

VEGAS - Not Ever skyscraper


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.