News Records Iron Chic details upcoming LP

Iron Chic details upcoming LP

Posted May 21, 2010, 12:58 p.m. in Records by Jon E.

Iron Chic are wrapping up recording for their upcoming full-length LP on Dead Broke Rekerds titled Not Like This. The album will feature 8 completely new songs and two previously released demos that were re-recorded. The record is expected in the summer.

Tracklisting Below:

  1. Cutesy Monster Man
  2. Time Keeps On Slipping Into The (Cosmic) Future
  3. Timecop
  4. I Always Never Said That
  5. Black Friday
  6. Know What I Mean, Jellybean?
  7. Awes-nificent
  8. In One Ear
  9. Bustin' (Makes Me Feel Good)
  10. Every Town Has An Elm Street
KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records SPB exclusive: Gaytheist/Intercourse split EP

It’s a hell of a time right now, so our featured stream for the month of May presents two ...

Records New Gang Of Four EP (for charity)

Posted May 30, 2020, 9:21 a.m. in Records by Loren

Gang of Four will release the Anti Hero EP on July 17, with all proceeds to benefit Guy’s and ...

Records Joyce Manor to share early recordings

Posted May 28, 2020, 12:20 p.m. in Records by Loren

Joyce Manor will be releasing a new compilation collection of early material at the end of the month. Titled Songs ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.