News Records Terror Releases Tracklisting For New LP

Terror Releases Tracklisting For New LP

Posted July 9, 2010, 1:02 a.m. in Records by Jon E.

Terror have revealed the track listing for their upcoming new album “Keepers Of The Faith“. Due out in North America through Century Media on September 14th, the effort will shape up as follows:

01 – “Your Enemies Are Mine”
02 – “Stick Tight”
03 – “Return To Strength”
04 – “The Struggle”
05 – “Shattered”
06 – “You’re Caught”
07 – “Dead Wrong”
08 – “Keepers Of The Faith”
09 – “Stay Free”
10 – “Hell And Back”
11 – “Only Death”
12 – “The New Blood”
13 – “Defiant”

The European version of the album (due out August 30th) will feature the bonus track “T.T.I.H.“. Meanwhile, the Japanese version of the effort, which is due out through Doom Patrol on September 01st, will feature the following bonus live set captured at the Shibuya Club on September 23rd of 2009:

14 – “One With The Underdogs” (live)
15 – “Voice Of The Damned” (live)
16 – “Never Alone” (live)
17 – “Always The Hard Way” (live)
18 – “Lowest Of The Low” (live)

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records SPB exclusive: Gaytheist/Intercourse split EP

It’s a hell of a time right now, so our featured stream for the month of May presents two ...

Records Insight return with new material and comp album

Posted May 24, 2020, 10:54 a.m. in Records by Loren

Salt Lake City, UT punks Insight are back with new material and a career-spanning retrospective collection. The collection is fittingly ...

Records Midnight Werewolf comp for a cause

Posted May 23, 2020, 4:51 p.m. in Records by Loren

Midnight Werewolf Records has issued a fundraising compilation of new and unreleased songs from the label's roster. The new ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.