News Records Track Listing And Cover Art Revealed For Madball’s “Empire”

Track Listing And Cover Art Revealed For Madball’s “Empire”

Posted Sept. 5, 2010, 8:17 a.m. in Records by Jon E.

The track listing and cover art have been revealed for Madball’s new album “Empire“. Due out on October 12th through Good Fight Music, the cover art can be previewed here, while the track listing will run as follows:

01 -”Invigorate
02 -”Danger Zone
03 -”Timeless
04 -”All Or Nothing
05 -”Glory Years
06 -”Empire
07 -”Shatterproof” (feat. Roger Miret)
08 -”The End
09 -”Con Fuerza
10 -”R.A.H.C.
11 -”Hurt You
12 -”Tough Guy
13 -”Dark Horse
14 -”Spider’s Web
15 -”Delete
16 -”Rebel4life18

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records SPB exclusive: Gaytheist/Intercourse split EP

It’s a hell of a time right now, so our featured stream for the month of May presents two ...

Records Insight return with new material and comp album

Posted May 24, 2020, 10:54 a.m. in Records by Loren

Salt Lake City, UT punks Insight are back with new material and a career-spanning retrospective collection. The collection is fittingly ...

Records Midnight Werewolf comp for a cause

Posted May 23, 2020, 4:51 p.m. in Records by Loren

Midnight Werewolf Records has issued a fundraising compilation of new and unreleased songs from the label's roster. The new ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.