News Records Black God Announce EP

Black God Announce EP

Posted Jan. 25, 2011, 7:45 a.m. in Records by Jon E.
Black God Announce EP

Members of Black Cross, Coliseum, Young Widows and Mountain Asleep have started a new band. The group going by the name Black God has announced their first release. The record is a 7 inch EP that will be released by No Idea Records. The official lineup is as follows:

Rob Pennington (Black Cross, Enpoint, By The Grace Of God)

Ryan Patterson (Coliseum, Black Cross)

Nick Thieneman (Young Widows, Breather Resist)

Ben Sears (Mountain Asleep).


The band can be checked out here.

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records SPB exclusive: Gaytheist/Intercourse split EP

It’s a hell of a time right now, so our featured stream for the month of May presents two ...

Records Insight return with new material and comp album

Posted May 24, 2020, 10:54 a.m. in Records by Loren

Salt Lake City, UT punks Insight are back with new material and a career-spanning retrospective collection. The collection is fittingly ...

Records Midnight Werewolf comp for a cause

Posted May 23, 2020, 4:51 p.m. in Records by Loren

Midnight Werewolf Records has issued a fundraising compilation of new and unreleased songs from the label's roster. The new ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.