News Records Kvelertak Details Album Reissue

Kvelertak Details Album Reissue

Posted Feb. 11, 2011, 6:03 a.m. in Records by Jon E.
Kvelertak Details Album Reissue

The End Rocrods has announced plans to give Kvelertak's Self Titled album a North American release. The reissue will hit stores on March 15th and sport a few bonus tracks. The new tracklisting is as follows:

01 – “Ulvetid”
02 – “Mjød”
03 – “Fossegrim”
04 – “Blodtørst”
05 – “Offernatt”
06 – “Sjøhyenar (Havets Herrer)”
07 – “Sultans of Satan”
08 – “Nekroskop”
09 – “Liktorn”
10 – “Ordsmedar av Rang”
11 – “Utrydd dei Svake”

12 – “Fossegrim” (BBC Sessions 2010)
13 – “Sjøhyenar (Havets Herrer)” (BBC Sessions 2010)
14 – “Mjød” (BBC Sessions 2010)
15 – “Ordsmedar av Rang” (Demo)
16 – “Utrydd dei Svake” (Demo)

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records SPB exclusive: Gaytheist/Intercourse split EP

It’s a hell of a time right now, so our featured stream for the month of May presents two ...

Records Joyce Manor to share early recordings

Posted May 28, 2020, 12:20 p.m. in Records by Loren

Joyce Manor will be releasing a new compilation collection of early material at the end of the month. Titled Songs ...

Records Exile On Mainstream to release Might debut

Posted May 28, 2020, 11:24 a.m. in Records by Loren

Doom/post-rock duo Might will release a self-titled debut album on July 17. A trailer teases the record below, which ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.