News Records Against Me! announce Demo Collection

Against Me! announce Demo Collection

Posted Feb. 15, 2011, 6:15 a.m. in Records by Jon E.
Against Me! announce Demo Collection

Fat Wreck has just announced plans to release an Against Me! demo collection. Much like The Original Cowboy, being demos for As The Eternal Cowboy. This one entitled Total Clarity, will be a companion piece to Searching For A Former Clarity. The record will see release on May 24th through the label. The cover art can be viewed above and the traacklisting is after the jump.

  1. Miami
  2. The Shaker
  3. Justin
  4. Exhaustion & Disgust
  5. Unprotected Sex With Multiple Partners
  6. The Energizer
  7. Violence
  8. The Mover
  9. How Low
  10. Joy
  11. Holy Shit
  12. Lost And Searching In America
  13. Problems
  14. Money Changes Everything
  15. Total Clarity
KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records Limited edition Deaf Club 7-inch

Posted June 3, 2020, 7:46 p.m. in Records by Loren

Three One G sent out a blast today announcing a 200-print editition of Contemporary Sickness 7" by Deaf Club. The ...

Records NOFX and Frank Turner covers EP

Posted June 1, 2020, 7:59 p.m. in Records by Loren

Fat Wreck Chords announced a new split covers EP today, where NOFX and Frank Turner cover five songs by each ...

Records New Gang Of Four EP (for charity)

Posted May 30, 2020, 9:21 a.m. in Records by Loren

Gang of Four will release the Anti Hero EP on July 17, with all proceeds to benefit Guy’s and ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.