News Tours Brighter Than a Thousand Suns on tour

Brighter Than a Thousand Suns on tour

Posted March 6, 2012, 12:02 p.m. in Tours by Loren

Tragic Hero artists Brighter Than a Thousand Suns will be on tour this March, including a mid-tour stopover at SXSW in Austin, TX. The New Milford, CT band formed in 2007 and recently released Survival Machines.

Tour Dates:

Fri, Mar 9 -- Brooklyn, NY @ The Charleston
Sat, Mar 10 -- Baltimore, MD @ Sonar
Sun, Mar 11 -- Harrisonburg, VA @ The Crayola House
Tue, Mar 13 -- Atlanta, GA @ Smith's Olde Bar
Wed, Mar 14 -- Birmingham, AL @ The Nick
Thu, Mar 15 -- Columbia, MS @ TBA
Fri, Mar 16 -- Austin, TX @ SXSW (info TBA)

Sat, Mar 17 -- Brownsville, TX @ The Pit
Sun, Mar 18 -- Corpus Christi, TX @ The SKO
Mon, Mar 19 -- Dallas, TX @ Tradewinds
Thu, Mar 22 -- Normal, IL @ Firehouse
Fri, Mar 23 -- Chicago, IL @ Stage Bar
Sat, Mar 24 -- Indianapolis, IN @ TBA
Sun, Mar 25 -- Akron, OH @ Musica

Advertisement
KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Tours

Tours Thom Yorke Tomorrow's Modern Boxes dates

Posted April 18, 2020, 9:49 a.m. in Tours by Loren

Like most spring 2020 shows, Thom Yorke's Tomorrow's Modern Boxes US dates have been rescheduled. The world tour ...

Tours Sleater-Kinney and Wilco co-headline "It's Time" tour

Posted March 14, 2020, 7:43 p.m. in Tours by Loren

Both formed in the 1990s, Sleater-Kinney and Wilco have announced a summer co-headlining tour, named simple "It's Time."  Wilco ...

Tours Anti-Flag rolls across North America

Posted March 13, 2020, 8:52 p.m. in Tours by Loren

Political punks Anti-Flag are back on the road right now, playing in Burlington, VT tonight on the third date of ...

Advertisement
KFAI - Root Of All Evil
x

Logo

Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.