News Tours Nick Cave touring with Sharon Van Etten

Nick Cave touring with Sharon Van Etten

Posted Dec. 20, 2012, 7:28 a.m. in Tours by Loren

Sharon Van Etten, who released Tramp earlier this year on Jagjaguwar, will be supporting Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds on their upcoming tour of North America.


Dates are listed below.

Thu. March 14 - Dallas, TX @ McFarlin Memorial Auditorium

Sat. March 16 - Nashville, TN @ Ryman Auditorium

Sun. March 17 - Asheville, NC @ Orange Peel

Tue. March 19 - Philadelphia, PA @ Keswick Theatre

Wed. March 20 - Bethesda, MD @ Music Center at Strathmore

Fri. March 22 - Montreal, QC @ Metropolis

Sat. March 23 - Toronto, ON @ Massey Hall

Sun. March 24 - Boston, MA @ Orpheum Theatre

Thu. March 28 - New York, NY @ Beacon Theatre

Fri. March 29 - New York, NY @ Beacon Theatre

Mon. April 1 - Chicago, IL @ Chicago Theatre

Wed. April 3 - Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre

Advertisement
VEGAS - Not Ever banner
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Tours

Tours Thom Yorke Tomorrow's Modern Boxes dates

Posted April 18, 2020, 9:49 a.m. in Tours by Loren

Like most spring 2020 shows, Thom Yorke's Tomorrow's Modern Boxes US dates have been rescheduled. The world tour ...

Tours Sleater-Kinney and Wilco co-headline "It's Time" tour

Posted March 14, 2020, 7:43 p.m. in Tours by Loren

Both formed in the 1990s, Sleater-Kinney and Wilco have announced a summer co-headlining tour, named simple "It's Time."  Wilco ...

Tours Anti-Flag rolls across North America

Posted March 13, 2020, 8:52 p.m. in Tours by Loren

Political punks Anti-Flag are back on the road right now, playing in Burlington, VT tonight on the third date of ...

Advertisement
VEGAS - Not Ever skyscraper
x

Logo

Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.