News Tours The Smith Street Band - USA tour

The Smith Street Band - USA tour

Posted July 15, 2017, 1:14 p.m. in Tours by Loren
The Smith Street Band - USA tour

The Smith Street Band - Don't Fuck With Our Dreams

The Smith Street Band have announced a full US tour in addition to their upcoming performance at Riot Fest in Chicago.


The band will tour with The Flatliners and Astronautalis.

Friday August 18 — San Diego, CA — Soda Bar ^
Saturday August 19 — Los Angeles, CA — Greek Theater
(Supporting Midnight Oil)
Sunday August 20 — San Francisco, CA — Swedish American Hall ^
Tuesday August 22 — Portland, OR — Analog Theater ^
Wednesday August 23 — Seattle, WA — El Corazon ^
Saturday August 26 — Orlando, FL — Backbooth *
Sunday August 27 — Tampa, FL — Crowbar *
Tuesday August 29 — Atlanta, GA — Masquerade (Purgatory) *
Wednesday August 30 — Nashville, TN — The End *
Thursday August 31 — Asheville, NC — Mothlight 
Friday September 1 — Chapel Hill, NC — Local 506 *
Saturday September 2 — Wilmington, NC — Reggie's *
Sunday September 3 — Richmond, VA — The Camel *
Tuesday September 5 — Washington, DC — DC9 *
Wednesday September 6 — Philadelphia, PA — Boot & Saddle *
Thursday September 7 — Boston, MA — Great Scott *
Friday September 8 — Brooklyn, NY — Sunnyvale *
Saturday September 9 — Montreal, QC — L'esco *
Sunday September 10 — Toronto, ON — Hard Luck Bar *
Tuesday September 12 — Detroit, MI — Pike Room
Wednesday September 13 — Columbus, OH — Double Happiness
Thursday September 14 — Pittsburgh, PA — The Funhouse @ Mr. Smalls
Friday September 15 — Cleveland, OH — Mahalls
Saturday September 16 — Chicago, IL — Riot Fest

THE FLATLINERS ^
ASTRONAUTALIS *

Advertisement
Radio K 2
Leave a comment
Share this content
Related news

Records Upcoming solo album by Nahko

Posted Sept. 17, 2017, 9:47 p.m. in Records by Loren

SideOneDummy Records announced My Name Is Bear, the upcoming solo record by Nahko Bear, also known as the frontman of ...

MP3s Iron Chic premieres new song

Posted Sept. 8, 2017, 8:41 p.m. in MP3s by Loren

Iron Chic unleashed "My Best Friend (Is a Nihilist)" off their upcoming LP You Can't Stay Here, set to ...

Records Worriers announce Survival Pop on SideOneDummy

Posted Aug. 13, 2017, 8:36 p.m. in Records by Loren

Worriers have a new LP coming out next month, on new label home SideOneDummy. Titled New Survivial, it will officially ...

More from Tours

Tours Real Friends Go On Tour This Fall

Posted Aug. 17, 2018, 2:01 a.m. in Tours by Aaron H

Real Friends will be hitting the road in support of their new album, Composure -- out now on Fearless Records. They ...

Tours No Fun At All tour dates

Posted Aug. 15, 2018, 8:48 p.m. in Tours by Loren

Reactivated Swedish punk bank No Fun At All will be hitting the US in early September, as well as stops ...

Tours Thom Yorke USA tour

Posted Aug. 13, 2018, 10:05 p.m. in Tours by Loren

Thom Yorke (Radiohead) has announced a series of live electronic performances across the US, playing songs off his solo albums ...

Advertisement
Radio K 2
x

Logo

Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.