News Tours The Smith Street Band - USA tour

The Smith Street Band - USA tour

Posted July 15, 2017, 1:14 p.m. in Tours by Loren
The Smith Street Band - USA tour

The Smith Street Band - Don't Fuck With Our Dreams

The Smith Street Band have announced a full US tour in addition to their upcoming performance at Riot Fest in Chicago.


The band will tour with The Flatliners and Astronautalis.

Friday August 18 — San Diego, CA — Soda Bar ^
Saturday August 19 — Los Angeles, CA — Greek Theater
(Supporting Midnight Oil)
Sunday August 20 — San Francisco, CA — Swedish American Hall ^
Tuesday August 22 — Portland, OR — Analog Theater ^
Wednesday August 23 — Seattle, WA — El Corazon ^
Saturday August 26 — Orlando, FL — Backbooth *
Sunday August 27 — Tampa, FL — Crowbar *
Tuesday August 29 — Atlanta, GA — Masquerade (Purgatory) *
Wednesday August 30 — Nashville, TN — The End *
Thursday August 31 — Asheville, NC — Mothlight 
Friday September 1 — Chapel Hill, NC — Local 506 *
Saturday September 2 — Wilmington, NC — Reggie's *
Sunday September 3 — Richmond, VA — The Camel *
Tuesday September 5 — Washington, DC — DC9 *
Wednesday September 6 — Philadelphia, PA — Boot & Saddle *
Thursday September 7 — Boston, MA — Great Scott *
Friday September 8 — Brooklyn, NY — Sunnyvale *
Saturday September 9 — Montreal, QC — L'esco *
Sunday September 10 — Toronto, ON — Hard Luck Bar *
Tuesday September 12 — Detroit, MI — Pike Room
Wednesday September 13 — Columbus, OH — Double Happiness
Thursday September 14 — Pittsburgh, PA — The Funhouse @ Mr. Smalls
Friday September 15 — Cleveland, OH — Mahalls
Saturday September 16 — Chicago, IL — Riot Fest

THE FLATLINERS ^
ASTRONAUTALIS *

Advertisement
Radio K 2
Leave a comment
Share this content
Related news

Records Pkew Pkew Pkew +One

Posted July 16, 2017, 11:03 a.m. in Records by Loren

SideOneDummy has announced a re-issue of Pkey Pkew Pkew's self-titled debut, but with the addition of a new cong ...

Bands Worriers announce new album (and new label)

Posted July 1, 2017, 2:58 p.m. in Bands by Loren

Worriers will follow-up Imaginary Life (2015) with a new album out later this year on SideOneDummy. The band also has ...

Tours 10 years of People Who Can Eat People Are The Luckiest People On Earth

Posted June 26, 2017, 9:19 p.m. in Tours by Loren

AJJ will celebrate the 10th anniversary of their second album, People Who Can Eat People Are The Luckiest People On ...

More from Tours

Tours Eyehategod hit the road with Negative Approach and Cro-Mags

Posted July 19, 2017, 10:02 p.m. in Tours by Loren

Eyehategod have announced a thirty-nine date tour, their longest since vocalist Mike IX Williams underwent a liver transplant last December ...

Tours Kreator and Vader set sights on Australia

Posted July 15, 2017, 11:34 a.m. in Tours by T

Three years after they successfully pulverized the nation, Kreator are back to thrash and grind Australian audiences into sheer bloodlusting ...

Tours Stone Sour Down Under

Posted July 13, 2017, 8:16 a.m. in Tours by T

Iowa rockers Stone Sour have announced their return to down under for a new headline tour in support of their ...

Advertisement
Radio K 2
x

Logo

Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.