News Tours Mandatory Attendance World Tour

Mandatory Attendance World Tour

Posted Oct. 13, 2019, 9:35 a.m. in Tours by T
Mandatory Attendance World Tour

A tour with “mandatory” in its title. No really. Tim and Eric, AKA creators of Adult Swim’s best shows (Tom Goes to the Mayor, Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories), AKA Comedians Tim Heidecker and Eric Wareheim, known as the creators of some of Adult Swim’s more prominent shows, will be embarking to incarnate on terra Australia.


The dynamic duo have just announced the Tim and Eric Mandatory Attendance Tour, which starts on January 15, 2020 in Sydney before they u-turn back to the new world.

Tim Heidecker and Eric Wareheim Tour Dates:

Wed. Jan. 15 - Sydney, AU @ Enmore Theatre
Thu. Jan. 16 - Brisbane, AU @ The Tivoli
Sat. Jan. 18 - Perth, AU @ Astor Theatre
Mon. Jan. 20 - Adelaide, AU @ The Gov
Tue. Jan. 21 - Melbourne, AU @ Hamer Hall
Mon. Jan. 27 - San Diego, CA @ Balboa Theatre
Tue. Jan. 28 - Phoenix, AZ @ Orpheum Theatre
Thu. Jan. 30 - Dallas, TX @ Majestic Theatre
Fri. Jan. 31 - Austin, TX @ ACL Live at the Moody Theater
Sat. Feb. 1 - Houston, TX @ Cullen Performance Hall
Mon. Feb. 3 - New Orleans, LA @ The Joy Theater
Tue. Feb. 4 - Atlanta, GA @ Tabernacle
Wed. Feb. 5 - Nashville, TN @ War Memorial Auditorium
Fri. Feb. 7 - Durham, NC @ Carolina Theatre
Sat. Feb. 8 - Washington, DC @ Lincoln Theatre
Mon. Feb. 10 - Philadelphia, PA @ The Met Philadelphia
Tue. Feb. 11 - Brooklyn, NY @ Kings Theatre
Thu. Feb. 13 - Boston, MA @ Orpheum Theatre
Fri. Feb. 14 - Albany, NY @ The Egg
Sat. Feb. 15 - Toronto, ON @ Danforth Music Hall
Mon. Feb. 17 - Pittsburgh, PA @ Carnegie Music Hall of Oakland
Tue. Feb. 18 - Cleveland, OH @ Agora Theatre
Wed. Feb. 19 - Detroit, MI @ The Masonic - Jack White Theater
Thu. Feb. 20 - Indianapolis, IN @ Clowes Memorial Hall
Fri. Feb. 21 - Columbus, OH @ Express Live
Sat. Feb. 22 - Chicago, IL @ Chicago Theatre
Sun. Feb. 23 - Madison, WI @ Orpheum Theater
Tue. Feb. 25 - Minneapolis, MN @ State Theater
Fri. Feb. 28 - Seattle, WA @ Moore Theatre
Sat. Feb. 29 - Vancouver, BC @ Vogue Theatre
Mon. March 2 - Portland, OR @ Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Wed. March 4 - San Francisco, CA @ The Warfield
Fri. March 6 - Los Angeles, CA @ Theatre at Ace Hotel
Sat. March 7 - Los Angeles, CA @ Theatre at Ace Hotel

Advertisement
KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
Related news

Records Tim Heidecker is brokenhearted

Posted April 28, 2019, 12:38 p.m. in Records by Loren

Comedian Tim Heidecker has a new album coming out in June. Titled What The Brokenhearted Do…, the record is a ...

More from Tours

Tours Sleater-Kinney and Wilco co-headline "It's Time" tour

Posted March 14, 2020, 7:43 p.m. in Tours by Loren

Both formed in the 1990s, Sleater-Kinney and Wilco have announced a summer co-headlining tour, named simple "It's Time."  Wilco ...

Tours Anti-Flag rolls across North America

Posted March 13, 2020, 8:52 p.m. in Tours by Loren

Political punks Anti-Flag are back on the road right now, playing in Burlington, VT tonight on the third date of ...

Tours The Bouncing Souls are Stoked For The Summer (and more)

Posted March 13, 2020, 8:13 p.m. in Tours by Loren

New jersey punks The Bouncing Souls, celebrating 31 years in 2020, will headline three big shows this summer under the ...

Advertisement
KFAI - Root Of All Evil
x

Logo

Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.