News Tours Fuzz tour: May-June

Fuzz tour: May-June

Posted Feb. 1, 2020, 1:55 p.m. in Tours by Loren
Fuzz tour: May-June

Denee Petracek

Fuzz are back on the road this summer. The band, featuring Ty Segall (drums, vocals), Charles Moothart (guitar, vocals), and Chad Ubovich (bass, vocals), will kick things off in San Franciscon in late May and wrap it up roughly one month later in Pittsburgh.


Hit the jump for date and venue information.

FUZZ Tour Dates:

Wed. May 27 - San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall
Fri. May 29 - Portland, OR @ Aladdin Theater
Sat. May 30 - Seattle, WA @ Neptune Theatre
Sun. May 31 - Vancouver, BC @ Rickshaw Theatre
Tue. June 2 - Sacramento, CA @ Harlow’s
Wed. June 3 - Santa Cruz, CA @ Felton Music Hall
Fri. June 5 - Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Sat. June 6 - Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Sun. June 7 - Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Thu. June 18 - Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall
Fri. June 19 - Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom
Sat. June 20 - Toronto, ON @ Danforth Music Hall
Sun. June 21 - Montreal, QC @ La Tulipe
Mon. June 22 - Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair
Wed. June 24 - New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Thu. June 25 - Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
Fri. June 26 - Baltimore, MD @ OttoBar
Sat. June 27 - Philadelphia, PA @ Underground Arts
Sun. June 28 - Pittsburgh, PA @ Mr. Small’s Theater

Advertisement
Shellshag - FUTQ
Leave a comment
Share this content
Related news

Records Fuzz's second LP out this week

Posted Oct. 18, 2015, 2:29 p.m. in Records by Loren

Out this Friday on Oct. 23, Fuzz's new LP, II, will be supported with a North American tour. The ...

Bands More Ty Segall on its way in form of FUZZ

Posted July 25, 2013, 5:50 p.m. in Bands by Loren

It's never a slow year with Ty Segall, who released Twins last year (among others) and is set to ...

More from Tours

Tours Thom Yorke Tomorrow's Modern Boxes dates

Posted April 18, 2020, 9:49 a.m. in Tours by Loren

Like most spring 2020 shows, Thom Yorke's Tomorrow's Modern Boxes US dates have been rescheduled. The world tour ...

Tours Sleater-Kinney and Wilco co-headline "It's Time" tour

Posted March 14, 2020, 7:43 p.m. in Tours by Loren

Both formed in the 1990s, Sleater-Kinney and Wilco have announced a summer co-headlining tour, named simple "It's Time."  Wilco ...

Tours Anti-Flag rolls across North America

Posted March 13, 2020, 8:52 p.m. in Tours by Loren

Political punks Anti-Flag are back on the road right now, playing in Burlington, VT tonight on the third date of ...

Advertisement
VEGAS - Not Ever skyscraper
x

Logo

Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.