News Tours Fuzz tour: May-June

Fuzz tour: May-June

Posted Feb. 1, 2020, 1:55 p.m. in Tours by Loren
Fuzz tour: May-June

Denee Petracek

Fuzz are back on the road this summer. The band, featuring Ty Segall (drums, vocals), Charles Moothart (guitar, vocals), and Chad Ubovich (bass, vocals), will kick things off in San Franciscon in late May and wrap it up roughly one month later in Pittsburgh.


Hit the jump for date and venue information.

FUZZ Tour Dates:

Wed. May 27 - San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall
Fri. May 29 - Portland, OR @ Aladdin Theater
Sat. May 30 - Seattle, WA @ Neptune Theatre
Sun. May 31 - Vancouver, BC @ Rickshaw Theatre
Tue. June 2 - Sacramento, CA @ Harlow’s
Wed. June 3 - Santa Cruz, CA @ Felton Music Hall
Fri. June 5 - Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Sat. June 6 - Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Sun. June 7 - Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Thu. June 18 - Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall
Fri. June 19 - Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom
Sat. June 20 - Toronto, ON @ Danforth Music Hall
Sun. June 21 - Montreal, QC @ La Tulipe
Mon. June 22 - Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair
Wed. June 24 - New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Thu. June 25 - Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
Fri. June 26 - Baltimore, MD @ OttoBar
Sat. June 27 - Philadelphia, PA @ Underground Arts
Sun. June 28 - Pittsburgh, PA @ Mr. Small’s Theater

Advertisement
KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
Related news

Records Fuzz's second LP out this week

Posted Oct. 18, 2015, 2:29 p.m. in Records by Loren

Out this Friday on Oct. 23, Fuzz's new LP, II, will be supported with a North American tour. The ...

Bands More Ty Segall on its way in form of FUZZ

Posted July 25, 2013, 5:50 p.m. in Bands by Loren

It's never a slow year with Ty Segall, who released Twins last year (among others) and is set to ...

More from Tours

Tours Oh Sees across the USA & Europe

Posted Feb. 17, 2020, 11:57 a.m. in Tours by Loren

Always busy, Thee Oh Sees will be on tour in the UK this May, Europe in May, and North American ...

Tours Trail of Dead tour dates

Posted Feb. 17, 2020, 10:25 a.m. in Tours by Loren

…And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead recently returned to action with the release of X: The ...

Tours Slim Cessna’s Auto Club on the road

Posted Feb. 15, 2020, 1:17 p.m. in Tours by Loren

Denver, CO's Pentecastal gospel, backwoods punk group Slim Cessna’s Auto Club has announced two tour legs this spring ...

Advertisement
KFAI - Root Of All Evil
x

Logo

Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.