News MP3s Amaury Sauvé puts up free sampler

Amaury Sauvé puts up free sampler

Posted Jan. 19, 2013, 2:43 a.m. in MP3s by Loren
Amaury Sauvé puts up free sampler

French producer/engineer Amaury Sauvé is offering a free sampler for download consisting of studio work he has done between 2010-2012. For a full listing, see below. Bands include Birds In Row, Comity, The Decline, As We Draw, and more.

Full tracklist :

1. Birds In Row - You, Me And The Violence

2. The Brutal Deceiver - Ghosts' Whispers

3. Direwolves - Reach This Hand

4. The Prestige - Hooks & Lips

5. Robot Orchestra - Thirsty Anthem

6. As We Draw - Fingers To Stab

7. The Decline - One Of Them

8. Puzzle - Pièce IV

9. Taste The Void - Monotlith

10. Throw Me Off The Bridge - Heartfelt

11. Wank For Peace - What Will Remain?

12. Comity - II

13. Zapruder - Mt Fuji In Red

14. Nine Eleven - Starkweather

15. Hourvari - II

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from MP3s

MP3s SPB premiere: "Forever" by Evening Standards

Scene Point Blank has teamed up with Evening Standards to share “Forever,” a song from the band’s upcoming World ...

MP3s SPB premiere: "Little Bit Of Life" by The Woolly Bushmen

Posted May 8, 2019, 8:56 a.m. in MP3s by Loren

This Friday, Florida’s The Woolly Bushmen will release the new In Shambles, their third full-length, on Pig Baby Records ...

MP3s SPB premiere: "Die Slow" by Allweather

Posted May 6, 2019, 2:15 p.m. in MP3s by Loren

San Diego’s Allweather have announced their debut album, Through The Floor. Album preorders are live today through Paper Street ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.