News MP3s Rare Breed & Paper + Plastick sampler

Rare Breed & Paper + Plastick sampler

Posted Aug. 3, 2016, 9:46 p.m. in MP3s by Loren
Rare Breed & Paper + Plastick sampler

Rare Breed, Paper + Plastick and other labels have teamed up for a free summer sampler downloadable here. The 21 song mix includes material from Vic Ruggiero, Less Than Jake, Big D and the Kids Table, The Slackers, Westbound Train, and more.

01 Pepper - Start You Up
02 The Skints - This Town (feat. Tippie Irie & Horseman)
03 Reel Big Fish - Hiding In My Headphones
04 Ballyhoo! - Battle Cry
05 Less Than Jake -Do the Math
06 Matt Embree - Dehumanizer
07 Big D and The Kids Table - Oi DJ
08 The Pomps - Mitt's A Twit
09 The Slackers - Spin I'm In
10 Westbound Train w King Django - Why You Cry
11 The Bennies - Burnout City
12 Bumpin' Uglies - Stop the Fall
13 Chris DeMakes - Wasted Years (Iron Maiden)
14 Darenots - Focus to Faded
15 Gentleman's Dub Club- Music is the Girl I Love
16 JukeBox 101 - Chip Chip
17 Resinated - Waiting
18 The Brooklyn Attractors - Good and Evil Version Featuring Dave Hillyard
19 The Doped Up Dollies -Papa Plays The Drums
20 Vic Ruggiero - On My Mind
21 Western Standard Time Ska Orchestra - Monkey Ska

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
Related news

Tours Lagwagon + Less Than Jake

Posted Feb. 20, 2020, 8:58 p.m. in Tours by Loren

Two punk fueled bands from the '90s are uniting for a co-headlining tour in May, Less Than Jake and Lagwagon ...

Bands Vinnie Fiorello writes a children's book

Posted Jan. 25, 2020, 11:52 a.m. in Bands by Loren

Vinnie Fiorello, drummer of Less Than Jake, has written a new children's book illustrated by Eric Davison. Davison also ...

Music News LTJ's Vinnie Fiorello raising funds for WWF Australia

Posted Jan. 11, 2020, 10:23 a.m. in Music News by Loren

Less Than Jake drummer and artist Vinnie Fiorello is currently selling 12X12" art prints through Paper + Plastick as a fundraiser ...

More from MP3s

MP3s First new song in 20+ years from Archers of Loaf

Posted Feb. 22, 2020, 9:46 a.m. in MP3s by Loren

Fresh off a sold out hometown show in Carrboro, NC last night, Archers of Loaf have shared the first new ...

MP3s Free download from upcoming JellyCopter record

Posted Feb. 1, 2020, 1:22 p.m. in MP3s by Loren

In preparation for their upcoming debut, JellyCopter and Prank Monkey Records are offering a free stream and download of the ...

MP3s New Red Mass out now (feat. Rick Froberg & more)

Posted Feb. 1, 2020, 10:52 a.m. in MP3s by Loren

Red Mass, who have released A Hopeless Noise on various digital platforms already, are sharing the track We took inspiration ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.