News MP3s Relapse 2016 sampler

Relapse 2016 sampler

Posted Nov. 3, 2016, 8:28 a.m. in MP3s by Loren
Relapse 2016 sampler

photo by Sammy Gonzalez

Relapse Records has posted a downloadable 40 song sampler of the label's releases.

Among the featured arists are Nothing, Wrong, Brain Tentacles, The Obsessed, Inegrity, The Album Leaf, and more.

Relapse 2016 Sampler Track listing:

1. Red Fang - Flies

2. Obituary - Ten Thousand Ways To Die

3. Death - Zombie Ritual (Remastered)

4. Gatecreeper - Craving Flesh

5. Gruesome - Forces Of Death  

6. Obscura - Akróasis 

7. Ulcerate - Extinguished Light  

8. Sumerlands - Seventh Seal  

9. Inter Arma - Transfiguration  

10. Nothing - ACD (Abcessive Compulsive Disorder)

11. S U R V I V E - Wardenclyffe  

12. The Album Leaf - Between Waves

13. Boris - Farewell  

14. True Widow - Entheogen

15. Horseback - Shape of the One Thing

16. Myrkur - Onde Børn (Live)  

17. Magrudergrind - Relentless Hatred01:41

18. Weekend Nachos - Dust  

19. Gadget - Violent Hours (For A Veiled Awakening)  

20. Brain Tentacles - Kingda Ka  

21. Ringworm - Snake Church  

22. Black Tusk - God's On Vacation  

23. Wrong - Entourage  

24.Cough - The Wounding Hours

25.Agoraphobic Nosebleed - Not A Daughter  

26.Inverloch - Distance Collapsed (In Rubble)  

27.Seven Sisters Of Sleep - The Curse That Is

28.Graves At Sea - War Master

29.-(16)- - The Absolute Center of a Pitch Black Heart

30. Lycus - Solar Chamber

31. Bloodiest - Mesmerize

32. Tombs - Deceiver  

33. The Obsessed - Be The Night (Demo)

34. Integrity - Deathly Fighter  

35. Ilsa - Cult of the Throne

36. King Woman - Shame (Live Audiotree Session)

37. Pentagram - Forever My Queen (Remastered)  

38. Opprobrium - Voices From The Grave

39. Davie Allan - Buzz Saw Effect

40. Cloakroom - Big World  

Leave a comment
Share this content
Related news

Records New Author & Punisher on its way

Posted Aug. 17, 2018, 10:10 p.m. in Records by Loren

On Oct. 5 Author & Punisher will release its sixth fll-length, titled Beastland and releasing via Relapse Records. Speaking of the ...

Records Pig Destroyer return with Head Cage

Posted July 15, 2018, 7:26 p.m. in Records by Loren

Pig Destroyer will return with Head Cage on Sept. 7. Head Cage was recorded by guitarist Scott Hull, mixed and ...

Tours Full of Hell touring with Outer Heaven

Posted July 15, 2018, 6:33 p.m. in Tours by Loren

Full of Hell, who will soon embark on a European tour, will follow that by spanning the US East Coast ...

More from MP3s

MP3s The Casualties Will Feed Off Fear

Posted Oct. 5, 2018, 5:06 p.m. in MP3s by Aaron H

The Casualties have released their new track, "Feed Off Fear." The track comes from their new album, Written in Blood ...

MP3s SPB premiere: Dominic by Sunstroke

Posted Sept. 20, 2018, 8:25 a.m. in MP3s by Loren

We’re excited to be sharing a new track from Philadelphia’s Sunstroke today, titled “Dominic.” The new song is ...

MP3s Smoking Popes Premiere Something When You Want It

Posted Sept. 17, 2018, 5:01 p.m. in MP3s by Aaron H

Smoking Popes released a new track, entitled, "When You Want Something," from the upcoming album, Into the Agony available Octoberber ...



Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.