News Records Morrissey Preps B-Sides Album

Morrissey Preps B-Sides Album

Posted Sept. 17, 2009, 12:46 p.m. in Records by Michael

Morrissey will release a b-sides collection, titled Swords, on October 26th via Polydor Records.  The album will contain eighteen tracks, with a special edition featuring an eight-song live disc.  The tracklisting to the album is as follows:

1. Good Looking Man About Town
2. Don't Make Fun of Daddy's Voice
3. If You Don't Like Me, Don't Look at Me
4. Ganglord
5. My Dearest Love
6. The Never-Played Symphonies
7. Sweetie-Pie
8. Christian Dior
9. Shame Is the Name
10. Munich Air Disaster 1958
11. I Knew I Was Next
12. It's Hard to Walk Tall When You're Small
13. Teenage Dad on His Estate
14. Children in Pieces
15. Friday Mourning
16. My Life Is a Succession of People Saying Goodbye
17. Drive-In Saturday
18. Because of My Poor Education

1. Black Cloud
2. I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris
3. I Just Want to See the Boy Happy
4. Why Don't You Find Out for Yourself
5. One Day Goodbye Will Be Farewell
6. You Just Haven’t Earned It Yet, Baby
7. Life Is a Pigsty
8. I'm OK By Myself

Morrissey most recently released Years of Refusal earlier this year.

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records SPB exclusive: The Path - Chaotic Good

Scene Point Blank's featured stream this month is Chaotic Good by The Path, out this Friday, August 2 courtesy ...

Records New song from Hope Drone

Posted Aug. 25, 2019, 9:34 p.m. in Records by Loren

Hope Drone have unveiled "This Body Will Be Ash," one of the tracks from their soon to release new album ...

Records Negativland return with True False

Posted Aug. 25, 2019, 8:29 p.m. in Records by Loren

Multimedia collective Negativland are back with the new True False on Oct. 25. It's the first in a planned ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.