News Records Details For Alpaha & Omega LP Released

Details For Alpaha & Omega LP Released

Posted June 15, 2010, 1:40 p.m. in Records by Jon E.

Official press release:

LA based metallic hardcore band, Alpha & Omega, have announced the track listing of their debut full-length, "Life Swallower," which will hit the streets July 13 on 6131 Records. The album, was recorded, mixed and mastered by Paul Miner (Death by Stereo, New Found Glory, Thrice, H2O) at his Buzzbomb Studios in Orange, CA and features pre-production contributions from Andrew Kline of Strife, Nick Jett of Terror and Chad Gilbert of New Found Glory.

"Life Swallower" track listing is:

01. Fueled By Sin
02. Lead Me Home
03. Worthless Life
04. Searching
05. Losing Grip
06. No One To Blame
07. Seven
08. Life Swallower
09. Faded Path
10. Stand Alone
11. Cold Reality

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records SPB exclusive: Gaytheist/Intercourse split EP

It’s a hell of a time right now, so our featured stream for the month of May presents two ...

Records Insight return with new material and comp album

Posted May 24, 2020, 10:54 a.m. in Records by Loren

Salt Lake City, UT punks Insight are back with new material and a career-spanning retrospective collection. The collection is fittingly ...

Records Midnight Werewolf comp for a cause

Posted May 23, 2020, 4:51 p.m. in Records by Loren

Midnight Werewolf Records has issued a fundraising compilation of new and unreleased songs from the label's roster. The new ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.