News Records Torche Announces New LP

Torche Announces New LP

Posted July 1, 2010, 10:34 a.m. in Records by Jon E.

Miami, Florida's Torche will release their next full-length on September 21st. Titled "Songs For Singles," the eight-song album will once again surface via Hydra Head Records.

The tracklist is after the jump.

1. U.F.O. 2. Lay Low 3. Hideaway 4. Arrowhead 5. Shine On My Old Ways 6. Cast Into Unknown 7. Face The Wall 8. Out Again

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records SPB exclusive: Gaytheist/Intercourse split EP

It’s a hell of a time right now, so our featured stream for the month of May presents two ...

Records New Gang Of Four EP (for charity)

Posted May 30, 2020, 9:21 a.m. in Records by Loren

Gang of Four will release the Anti Hero EP on July 17, with all proceeds to benefit Guy’s and ...

Records Joyce Manor to share early recordings

Posted May 28, 2020, 12:20 p.m. in Records by Loren

Joyce Manor will be releasing a new compilation collection of early material at the end of the month. Titled Songs ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.