News Records Kylesa Reveal Album Details

Kylesa Reveal Album Details

Posted Aug. 24, 2010, 11:04 a.m. in Records by Jon E.

Kylesa are currently working on a video for their track “Tired Climb“, which is set to serve as the first single from their forthcoming new album “Spiral Shadow“. In other news, the band have revealed the track listing for the album, it runs as follows:

01 – “Tired Climb
02 – “Cheating Synergy
03 – “Drop Out
04 – “Crowded Road
05 – “Don’t Look Back
06 – “Distance Closing In
07 – “To Forget
08 – “Forsaken
09 – “Spiral Shadow
10 – “Back And Forth
11 – “Dust

A limited edition digipak version with 3D cover art and a bonus DVD is also in the works. “Spiral Shadow” is set for an October 26th release date through Season Of Mist, while the cover art can be seen here.

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records SPB exclusive: Holler House and Busey split EP stream

Scene Point Blank is excited to share a new split EP between Holler House and Busey, out today on all ...

Records SPB Premiere - "Part None" By Valentina Magaletti & Marlene Ribeiro

"Based on the idea that cultural creation is enriched by the exchange of knowledge and the crossing of ideas, the ...

Records A new Mr. Bungle release

Posted June 6, 2020, 11:20 a.m. in Records by Loren

Mr. Bungle surprised fans with its first new recorded music since 1999, a straight-forward cover of The Exploited's "USA ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.