News Records Fat Wreck Announces New Comp

Fat Wreck Announces New Comp

Posted Oct. 1, 2010, 8:13 p.m. in Records by Jon E.

Fat Wreck Chords has announced plans to release their first new compilation since 2002's Fat Music Volume VI: Uncontrollable Fatulence. It's due out November 23, 2010 and will feature new and previously released music from Old Man Markley, The Flatliners, Swingin' Utters, Mad Caddies, Banner Pilot, Pour Habit, Dead To Me, Teenage Bottlerocket, Cobra Skulls, Tony Sly, None More Black, Chixdiggit!, Against Me!, NOFX, Smoke Or Fire, Strung Out, Lawrence Arms, American Steel, Good Riddance, No Use For A Name, The Real McKenzies and Dillinger Four.


  • Old Man Markley - "For Better, For Worse"
  • The Flatliners - "The Calming Collection"
  • Swingin Utters - "Brand New Lungs"
  • Mad Caddies - "Why Must I Wait"
  • Banner Pilot - "Greenwood"
  • Pour Habit - "Heads of State"
  • Dead To Me - "X"
  • Teenage Bottlerocket - "Skate or Die"
  • Cobra Skulls - "Hot Sand"
  • Tony Sly - "Via Munich"
  • None More Black - "Sinatra After Dark"
  • Chixdiggit! - "Miso Ramen"
  • Against Me! - "Holy Shit"
  • NOFX - "Fermented and Flailing"
  • Smoke Or Fire - "Integrity"
  • Strung Out - "The Fever and the Sound"
  • Lawrence Arms - "Demons"
  • American Steel - "Tear the Place Apart"
  • Good Riddance - "Lame Duck Arsenal"
  • No Use For A Name - "Dream Police"
  • The Real McKenzies - "Scots Wha' Ha'e (Live)"
  • Dillinger Four - "A Jingle for the Product"

    KFAI - Roar of the Underground
    Leave a comment
    Share this content
    More from Records

    Records SPB exclusive: Gaytheist/Intercourse split EP

    It’s a hell of a time right now, so our featured stream for the month of May presents two ...

    Records New Gang Of Four EP (for charity)

    Posted May 30, 2020, 9:21 a.m. in Records by Loren

    Gang of Four will release the Anti Hero EP on July 17, with all proceeds to benefit Guy’s and ...

    Records Joyce Manor to share early recordings

    Posted May 28, 2020, 12:20 p.m. in Records by Loren

    Joyce Manor will be releasing a new compilation collection of early material at the end of the month. Titled Songs ...

    KFAI - Root Of All Evil


    Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

    Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.