News Records War From A Harlots Mouth Detail New LP

War From A Harlots Mouth Detail New LP

Posted Oct. 1, 2010, 7:59 p.m. in Records by Jon E.

War From A Harlots Mouth have made their new track “Recluse MMX” available online here. The song is taken from their new album “MMX“, which is slated for a November 09th North American release date through Lifeforce. The track listing for the outing will run as follows:

01 – “Insomnia
02 – “To Age And Obsolete
03 – “The Increased Sensation Of Dullness
04 – “Sleep Is The Brother Of Death
05 – “The Polyglutamine Pact
06 – “Cancer Man
07 – “C.G.B. Spender
08 – “Sugarcoat
09 – “Spineless
10 – “Recluse MMX
11 – “Inferno III/VI

As previously reported, the iTunes version will feature a reworked version of the bands track “Uptown Girl” and cover of “Hexagram” by the Deftones.

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records SPB exclusive: Gaytheist/Intercourse split EP

It’s a hell of a time right now, so our featured stream for the month of May presents two ...

Records NOFX and Frank Turner covers EP

Posted June 1, 2020, 7:59 p.m. in Records by Loren

Fat Wreck Chords announced a new split covers EP today, where NOFX and Frank Turner cover five songs by each ...

Records New Gang Of Four EP (for charity)

Posted May 30, 2020, 9:21 a.m. in Records by Loren

Gang of Four will release the Anti Hero EP on July 17, with all proceeds to benefit Guy’s and ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.