News Records The Get Up Kids title new album, set release date

The Get Up Kids title new album, set release date

Posted Oct. 29, 2010, 12:21 a.m. in Records by Matt
The Get Up Kids title new album, set release date

Emo rockers The Get Up Kids have announced the release date of their new record, "There Are Rules", released January 25th, 2011 on their own label, Quality Hill Records. It'll be their first record since 2004's Guilt Show, released just before their hiatus. We have a tracklist for you right after the jump.

1. Tithe 
2. Regent's Court 
3. Shatter Your Lungs
4. Automatic 
5. Pararelevant 
6. Rally 'Round the Fool 
7. Better Lie 
8. Keith Case 
9. The Widow Paris 
10. Birmingham 
11. When It Dies
12. Rememorable

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records Exclusive: GRIDFAILURE - Psychological Badlands: Henchpersons Instrumentals

Psychological Badlands: Henchpersons Instrumentals is the sixth new release from Gridfailure in 2019. While Gridfailure has already released five records ...

Records SPB Premiere - "It's Ya Boy, Gawd" Comedy Skit from Lollygagger

And now for something completely different... Perhaps sensing that something, yes, different is needed nowadays to stand out in an ...

Records Body Stuff EP 3

Posted Oct. 15, 2019, 6:41 p.m. in Records by Loren

On January 10, Curran Reynolds and Ryan Jones will release Body Stuff 3. The duo features former members of Today ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.