News Records Ride Gets The Re-issue Treatment

Ride Gets The Re-issue Treatment

Posted Nov. 11, 2010, 5:57 a.m. in Records by Jon E.
Ride Gets The Re-issue Treatment

Ride's 1990 debut album Nowhere turns 20. Rhino will be releasing the double disc re-issue come December 20th.

The re-release a remastered version of the U.S. Version of the record, as well as the Today Forever EP and an unreleased 1991 live show. It'll come packaged as a hardback book, along with a 40-page booklet.

Tracklist Below:

CD1 (Nowhere and Today Forever):

01 Seagull
02 Kaleidoscope
03 In a Different Place
04 Polar Bear
05 Dreams Burn Down
06 Decay
07 Paralysed
08 Vapour Trail
09 Taste
10 Here and Now
11 Nowhere
12 Unfamiliar
13 Sennen
14 Beneath
15 Today

CD2 (Live at the Roxy, 1991):

01 Polar Bear
02 Seagull
03 Unfamiliar
04 Dreams Burn Down
05 Like a Daydream
06 Vapour Trail
07 In a Different Place
08 Perfect Time
09 Taste
10 Nowhere
11 Chelsea Girl
12 Drive Blind

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records SPB exclusive: Gaytheist/Intercourse split EP

It’s a hell of a time right now, so our featured stream for the month of May presents two ...

Records Insight return with new material and comp album

Posted May 24, 2020, 10:54 a.m. in Records by Loren

Salt Lake City, UT punks Insight are back with new material and a career-spanning retrospective collection. The collection is fittingly ...

Records Midnight Werewolf comp for a cause

Posted May 23, 2020, 4:51 p.m. in Records by Loren

Midnight Werewolf Records has issued a fundraising compilation of new and unreleased songs from the label's roster. The new ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.