News Records By A Thread Announce New Album

By A Thread Announce New Album

Posted Feb. 4, 2011, 3:39 a.m. in Records by Jon E.
By A Thread Announce New Album

By A Thread has just released the details of their upcoming album. This will be the Vancouver, B.C. band's first album since 1999. It will be released by Revelation Records on March 22nd. The cover art is abvoe and the tracklisting is below.

1.  Fashion
2.  Line Ups
3.  Dive In
4.  Tomorrow's Gone
5.  Reign
6.  Between The Takes
7.  Bloodshed
8.  Haro
9.  Storm
10.  Up All Day
11.  Frame
12.  Eight Track Mind
13.  Breathless
KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records SPB Premiere - "Part None" By Valentina Magaletti & Marlene Ribeiro

"Based on the idea that cultural creation is enriched by the exchange of knowledge and the crossing of ideas, the ...

Records Limited edition Deaf Club 7-inch

Posted June 3, 2020, 7:46 p.m. in Records by Loren

Three One G sent out a blast today announcing a 200-print editition of Contemporary Sickness 7" by Deaf Club. The ...

Records NOFX and Frank Turner covers EP

Posted June 1, 2020, 7:59 p.m. in Records by Loren

Fat Wreck Chords announced a new split covers EP today, where NOFX and Frank Turner cover five songs by each ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.