News Records Lionize announce new album, release single for download

Lionize announce new album, release single for download

Posted Nov. 1, 2011, 10:47 a.m. in Records by Sarah
Lionize announce new album, release single for download

Reggae rock band Lionize have announced the release of their fifth studio album, Superczar and the Vulture. The album will be released on 6 December 2011 through Pentimentio Music Company. In addition, they have put the track "Superczar" up for free download. Hit the jump for the tracklisting and the download link for "Superczar."


The tracklisting for Superczar and the Vulture is:

  1. Dr. Livingston
  2. Superczar (free download)
  3. Black Cat
  4. Self Propelled Experience Approximator
  5. Trustafarian
  6. Machu Piccu
  7. Parlor Tricks
  8. Shameless Self-Promoter
  9. Vessel
  10. Flying with the Vultures
  11. The Ballad of Rennie Buttons
  12. Walking Away (from Exlposions Unscathed)
KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records Exclusive: GRIDFAILURE - Psychological Badlands: Henchpersons Instrumentals

Psychological Badlands: Henchpersons Instrumentals is the sixth new release from Gridfailure in 2019. While Gridfailure has already released five records ...

Records SPB Premiere - "It's Ya Boy, Gawd" Comedy Skit from Lollygagger

And now for something completely different... Perhaps sensing that something, yes, different is needed nowadays to stand out in an ...

Records Chicago trio Luggage release new song, new album details

Posted Oct. 13, 2019, 11:01 a.m. in Records by Loren

Luggage will release their third LP, Shift, next month on Nov. 22 via Corpse Flower. Described an a "monolithic minimalist ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.