News Records Meshuggah reveal details of new album

Meshuggah reveal details of new album

Posted Jan. 17, 2012, 12:20 a.m. in Records by Sarah
Meshuggah reveal details of new album

Meshuggah have unveiled the album art, tracklisting, and title for their seventh studio album. The album will be titled Koloss, which is Swedish for "colossus" or "monster". It will be released on 23 March in Europe and 27 March in North America by Nuclear Blast. Hit the jump for the full tracklisting.

The full tracklisting for Koloss is:

01. I Am Colossus
02. The Demon’s Name Is Surveillance
03. Do Not Look Down
04. Behind the Sun
05. The Hurt That Finds You First
06. Marrow
07. Break Those Bones Whose Sinews Gave It Motion
08. Swarm
09. Demiurge
10. The Last Vigil

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records SPB exclusive: Notches - New Kinda Love

To end 2019, Scene Point Blank is featuring the brand new LP New Kinda Love by Notches. It is the ...

Records Personality Cult on Dirtnap

Posted Dec. 7, 2019, 12:56 p.m. in Records by Loren

For Valentine's Day next year, Dirtnap Records will release the latest LP by Personality Cult. It follows the group ...

Records Cro-Mags release another EP

Posted Dec. 7, 2019, 12:27 p.m. in Records by Loren

After years between new material, and a legal battle over the band name, Cro-Mags have released another new 3-song EP ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.