News Records OSI announce new album

OSI announce new album

Posted Jan. 24, 2012, 12:21 a.m. in Records by Sarah
OSI announce new album

OSI, a collaboration between ex-Dream Theater keyboardist Kevin Moore and Fates Warning guitarist Jim Matheos, have annoucned their fourth album, titled Fire Make Thunder. The album will also feature Gavin Harrison of Porcupine Tree on the drums, who performed for their previous album, Blood. The album will be available on 27 March through Metal Blade records, and the label has released a sampler of the new album on their SoundCloud page.

Shellshag - FUTQ
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records Video Premiere - "My Mother's Mother" By SAND Co.

Built around the guitar work and delicate vocals of Ben Sandrock, German collective SAND Co.’s Forever Laying Down finds ...

Records SPB exclusive: Raging Nathans - Live From Wonkfest

We’re doing something a little different this month with our featured stream. Raging Nathans, from Dayton, OH, just released ...

Records Junior Bruce share new track

Posted Aug. 9, 2020, 8:36 a.m. in Records by Loren

Junior Bruce is back with the new Pray For Death, a full-length set for Oct. 30 release on Sludgelord Records ...

VEGAS - Not Ever skyscraper


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.