News Records Gojira announce fifth album details

Gojira announce fifth album details

Posted April 4, 2012, 7:38 a.m. in Records by Sarah
Gojira announce fifth album details

French extreme metal band Gojira have announced via their website the details for their  upcoming fifth studio album. The album, to be titled L'enfant Sauvage (or, roughly, The Wild Child in English), will be released on 26 June in the USA. It will also be the band's first album on Roadrunner Records. Hit the jump for the tracklisting as well as details for the collector's edition.

The tracklisting for L'enfant Sauvage is:

1. Explosia
2. L’Enfant Sauvage
3. The Axe
4. Liquid Fire
5. The Wild Healer
6. Planned Obsolescence
7. Mouth Of Kala
8. The Gift Of Guilt
9. Pain Is A Master
10. Born In Winter
11. The Fall
There will also be a special collector's edition of the album. It will feature two as-of-yet unnamed bonus tracks on the CD, a double-coloured vinyl version of the album, and a t-shirt.
KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records SPB exclusive: Notches - New Kinda Love

To end 2019, Scene Point Blank is featuring the brand new LP New Kinda Love by Notches. It is the ...

Records Personality Cult on Dirtnap

Posted Dec. 7, 2019, 12:56 p.m. in Records by Loren

For Valentine's Day next year, Dirtnap Records will release the latest LP by Personality Cult. It follows the group ...

Records Cro-Mags release another EP

Posted Dec. 7, 2019, 12:27 p.m. in Records by Loren

After years between new material, and a legal battle over the band name, Cro-Mags have released another new 3-song EP ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.