News Records Baroness release album art, tracklisting for Yellow & Green

Baroness release album art, tracklisting for Yellow & Green

Posted April 25, 2012, 2:02 a.m. in Records by Sarah
Baroness release album art, tracklisting for Yellow & Green

Sludge metallers Baroness have revealed via their website (which is down at the time of this writing) the tracklisting and artwork for their upcoming album Yellow & Green, as well as revealing that it will be a double album. The artwork, as with the rest of Baroness's albums, was done by guitarist and vocalist John Baizley. The album will be released on 17 July by Relapse. Hit the jump for the tracklisting.

The tracklisting for Yellow & Green is:

Disc 1:

1 Yellow Theme
2 Take My Bones Away
3 March to the Sea
4 Little Things
5 Twinkler
6 Cocainium
7 Back Where I Belong
8 Sea Lungs
9 Eula

Disc 2:

1 Green Theme
2 Board Up the House
3 Mtns. (The Crown & Anchor)
4 Foolsong
5 Collapse
6 Psalms Alive
7 Stretchmarker
8 The Line Between
9 If I Forget Thee, Lowcountry

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records Video Premiere - "Hope Like the Ocean" by Bares His Teeth

The current world environment has allowed many things to happen, some not so good, and some optimistic. I recall a ...

Records Video Premiere - "Clock Without Hands" by R.E. Seraphin

A Room Forever. That’s kind of what 2020 has felt like at times. I know there was a period ...

Records SPB exclusive: Outro Records Sampler

For our featured stream this September, we’re excited to host an SPB exclusive sampler from Outro Records, based in ...

VEGAS - Not Ever skyscraper


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.