News Records Suicide Squeeze releasing comp of 7-inch series

Suicide Squeeze releasing comp of 7-inch series

Posted March 3, 2014, 5:29 p.m. in Records by Loren
Suicide Squeeze releasing comp of 7-inch series

Suicide Squeeze Records is set to release the Forever Singles compilation, containing songs from their singles series from the likes of  The Coathangers, Davilla 666, JEFF the Brotherhood, Nobunny, King Tuff, Audacity, and more. Check out a full track listing below.

Track List

1. The Coathangers "Merry Go Round"

2. JEFF the Brotherhood "Heavy Days"

3. Bleached "Electric Chair"

4. Meat Market "Too Tired"

5. Heavy Cream "Toasted"

6. Dirty Beaches "Lone Runner"

7. Nü Sensae "Throw"

8. Audacity "Finders Keepers"

9. La Luz "T.V. Dream"

10. Nobunny "La La La La Love You"

11. King Tuff "Wild Desire"

12. Numerators "Dead"

13. Wax Idols "Schadenfreude"

14. Davila 666 "No Crees Que Ya Cansa"

Leave a comment
Share this content
Related news

Shows Levitation 2019 lineup news

Posted July 27, 2019, 3:12 p.m. in Shows by Loren

Scheduled for Nov. 7-10, 2019, Levitation has unveiled phase 2 of lineup announcements for the annual Austin, TX festival. Big ...

Videos The Paranoyds drop video, announce full-length

Posted June 20, 2019, 9:11 p.m. in Videos by Loren

Los Agneles' The Paranoyds, currently on tour with Tacocat, will release their debut full-length on Sept. 13 via Suicide Squeeze ...

Shows Nelsonville Music Festival 2019

Posted May 25, 2019, 11:42 a.m. in Shows by Loren

Taking place June 6-9 at Robbins Cross at Hocking College in Nelsonville, Ohio, the 15th Nelsonville Music Festival has set ...

More from Records

Records SPB featured stream: Soot Sprite - Sharp Tongue EP

Each month we feature a new stream atop the page. This month we’ve partnered with Specialist Subject Records in ...

Records Aaron Turner solo debut

Posted Nov. 16, 2019, 4:58 p.m. in Records by Loren

Aaron Turner, co-founder of SIGE Records and a frequent musical collaborator with the likes of Old Man Gloom, Mamiffer, Sumac ...

Records New ...Trail Of Dead in 2020

Posted Nov. 16, 2019, 11:13 a.m. in Records by Loren

Although …And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead has been relatively inactive in recent yers, the Austin ...



Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.