News Records New Tracks From The Falcon and Teenage Bottlerocket for Red Scare

New Tracks From The Falcon and Teenage Bottlerocket for Red Scare

Posted Sept. 9, 2014, 12:27 a.m. in Records by Aaron H
New Tracks From The Falcon and Teenage Bottlerocket for Red Scare

Red Scare Industries will be releasing a compilation to commemorate the label's 10-year anniversary. The comp features the first new track from The Falcon in 8 years. The track entitled "We are the Bald," can be streamed after the jump, as well as the new song, "TV Set," from Teenage Bottlerocket. The 17-track compilation will be released on September 9th with a vinyl press to follow. Find the tracklist after the jump.

The label will also be putting on b-day bash, featuring the bands on the comp in Chicago at The Metro on Oct. 25th. Purchase tickets HERE.

The Falcon - "We Are The Bald"


 Teenage Bottlerocket - "TV Set "

Red Scare Industries: 10 Years of Your Dumb Bullshit Tracklist:

1. The Lillingtons - "Pyramids"
2. The Falcon - "We Are The Bald"
3. Enemy You - "Adios (To You)"
4. Masked Intruder - "I Don't Mind"
5. Nothington - "So It Is"
6. The Copyrights - "Oedipus Dill"
7. Cobra Skulls - "No Puede Mas"
8. Direct Hit! - "Bad Trip On Holy Ghost"
9. Teenage Bottlerocket - "TV Set"
10. The Brokedowns - "Ouija Jive"
11. Elway - "Chillswitch Engage"
12. Reaganomics - "Bite Your Tongue"
13. The Sidekicks - "The Wallflowers"
14. Druglords of the Avenues - "Drunkest Teen"
15. Brendan Kelly and the Wandering Birds - "Gluesday Evening Blues"
16. The Methadones - "Trip Wire"
17. Sam Russo - "Forever West"



Radio K 2
Leave a comment
Share this content
Related news

Labels 3 Upcoming Red Scare releases

Posted April 14, 2019, 1:04 p.m. in Labels by Loren

Red Scare Industries has issued a statement with a bundle of news on three upcoming releases. On June 7, the ...

Bands Make War working on follow-up

Posted Jan. 29, 2019, 8:50 p.m. in Bands by Loren

In a recent tweet, Red Scare Industries noted that Make War is working on a follow-up to 2016's Developing ...

Records Teenage Bottlerocket Stay Rad

Posted Jan. 19, 2019, 12:29 p.m. in Records by Loren

Fat Wreck Chords has announced Stay Rad, the eigth full-length from Teenage Bottlerocket, set for official release on March 15 ...

More from Records

Records Deafkids + Rakta

Posted April 20, 2019, 10:34 a.m. in Records by Loren

Two Brazilian bands, Deafkids and Rakta, have joined forces for a collaborative two-song EP. The bands are currently on tour ...

Records First widespread release of The King Khan Experience's Turkey Ride

Posted April 14, 2019, noon in Records by Loren

On May 24, The King Khan Experience will release Turkey Ride, a collection of eighteen year-odl recordings that saw very ...

Records DOA unreleased demos and more on 1978

Posted April 14, 2019, 11:31 a.m. in Records by Loren

As hardcore pioneers D.O.A. celebrate their 40th anniversary this year, the band will release a double 12" LP ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.