News Records Seven Days of Samsara release 20 year collection

Seven Days of Samsara release 20 year collection

Posted March 9, 2018, 9:39 p.m. in Records by Loren
Seven Days of Samsara release 20 year collection

photo by Christine Boarts Larson

Milwaukee hardcore band Seven Days of Samara have announced the upcoming release of Dark Operative Presents SDOS 1998-2018 Collection.

Still active, the band recorded the bulk of their material during the 1999-2001 years. The new record compiles much of their material: splits, EPs, and cd-only material being released for the first time on vinyl.

The band is self-releasing the album on double vinyl, limited to 300 copies. They also have two live shows at the end of the month: one in Chicago, the other in Milwaukee. Stream it here.

3/30/2018 Subterranean - Chicago, IL w/ Majority Rule, Stay Asleep 
3/31/2018 Club Timbucktu - Milwaukee, IL w/ Majority Rule, Paige Marshall, Plague Walker, Snag 

SDOS 1998-2018 Track Listing:
1. Can You Walk Single File?
2. Forget Your Pain and Cut to the Refrain
3. Going Once, Going Twice...
4. Bones and Blenders
5. The Truth
6. New Anthem for the T-Shirt Revolution
7. You Elbow Me, I Elbow You
8. Jeremy Can't Hack It
9. Sorting Through the Static
10. Five, Six, Seven, Eight
11. Panienka, Panienka...
12. Best Friends Forever
13. End of the World as I Know It
14. Bury Your Head
15. Phone is Ringing, Oh My God
16. Color Between the Chalk Lines
17. Positively Stupid Youth
18. The Instrumental
19. Left, Right Left, You're Toothless (Live on WNYU)
20. Bury Your Head (Live on WNYU)
21. Tear Down the Power Lines (Live on WNYU)
22. You Elbow Me, I Elbow You (Live on WNYU)

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records SPB exclusive: Constant Insult - History in Shorthand

SPB is excited to feature the new full-length player from Constant Insult. Titled History in Shorthand, the 11-song record comes ...

Records New Horseneck next month

Posted Jan. 26, 2020, 10:25 a.m. in Records by Loren

California-based Horseneck return with a new LP, Fever Dream, on Feb. 21. The band includes current and former members of ...

Records New from Escuela Grind

Posted Jan. 26, 2020, 9:53 a.m. in Records by Loren

Escuela Grind, formed in 2016, will release its first full-length on March 20. Titled Indoctrination, the album features 17 songs ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.