News Records Gang of Four's new EP is Complicit

Gang of Four's new EP is Complicit

Posted April 20, 2018, 9:07 p.m. in Records by Loren
Gang of Four's new EP is Complicit

Gang of Four - Complicit

Gang of Four released a new EP today titled Complicit, with Ivanka Trump on the cover and the Russian word for "complicit" etched below.

The four song EP takes on politics and media, and also serves as a previous for a new full-length set for release this summer.


Complicit EP Track listing:
Ivanka (Things You Can’t Have)
I’m A Liar
Lucky (10 O’Clock Chemical Remix)

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records Rematch set for Feb. 28 release

Posted Feb. 22, 2020, 10:53 a.m. in Records by Loren

Rematch, a pop-punk band from Chicago, will release its next EP on Feb. 28 on Lost Music Collective. The band ...

Records Diners release new song/video

Posted Feb. 22, 2020, 9:25 a.m. in Records by Loren

Diners have unveiled a video for the song "Cup of Coffee," a melodic pop jam with smooth jazz tones, as ...

Records RJD2's The Fun Ones

Posted Feb. 22, 2020, 8:52 a.m. in Records by Loren

RJD2 is back with a new record, The Fun Ones. The record is his seventh solo album and is built ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.