News Records Ty Segall solo acoustic and on the road (as always)

Ty Segall solo acoustic and on the road (as always)

Posted May 10, 2018, 10 p.m. in Records by Loren
Ty Segall solo acoustic and on the road (as always)

The ever-busy Ty Segall has announced a solo acoustic tour in the US this fall, following a European tour with The Freedom Band to accompany him.


Dates are included below. Segall last released Freedom's Goblin.


 

Ty Segall Solo Acoustic Tour Dates:
Sat. Oct. 20 - Big Sur, CA @ The Henry Miller Library 
Sun. Oct. 21 - San Francisco, CA @ The Chapel 
Mon. Oct. 22 - Santa Cruz, CA @ Rio Theater 
Wed. Oct. 24 - Portland, OR – Aladdin Theater 
Thu. Oct. 25 - Vancouver, BC @ Biltmore Cabaret
Sat. Oct. 27 - Seattle WA @ Neumos 
Thu. Oct. 30 - St. Paul, MN @ Turf Club
Fri. Nov. 2 - Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall (in the round set up) !
Sat. Nov. 3 - Detroit, MI @ Museum of Contemporary Art Detroit !
Tue. Nov. 6 - Winooski, VT @ Higher Ground !
Wed. Nov. 7 - Portland, ME @ Port City Music Hall !
Thu. Nov. 8 - Hamden, CT @ Space Ballroom !
Fri. Nov. 9 - Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw !
Mon. Nov. 12 - Philadelphia, PA @ Underground Arts
Tue. Nov. 13 - Washington, DC @ 9:30 CLUB
Thu. Nov. 15 - Asheville, NC @ Grey Eagle Tavern & Music Hall
Fri. Nov. 16 - Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West #
Sat. Nov. 17 - New Orleans, LA @ One Eyed Jack’s #

! = with William Tyler
# = with Emmett Kelly

Ty Segall & The Freedom Band Tour Dates:
Thu. May 24 – Frankfurt, DE @ Zoom
Fri. May 25 – Neustrelitz, DE @ Immergut
Sat. May 26 – Antwerpen, BE @ Trix
Sun. May 27 – Winterthur, CH @Salzhaus
Mon. May 28 – Vevey, CH @ Rocking Chair
Tue. May 29 – Clermont Ferrand, FR @ La Cooperative de Mai
Wed. May 30 – Lillie, FR @ Aéronf
Thu. May 31 – La Rochelle, FR @ La Sirene
Sat. June 2 – Nimes, FR @ This is Not a Love Song Festival
Mon. June 4 – Brighton, UK @ Concorde 2
Tue. June 5 – Manchester, UK @ Gorilla
Wed. June 6 – Dublin, IE @ Tivoli
Fri. June 8 – Newcastle, UK @ Boiler Shop
Sat. June 9 – London, UK @ Forum
Sun. June 10 – Hilvarenbeek, NL @ Best Kept Secret Festival
Tue. June 12 – Bergen, NO @ Landmark
Wed. June 13 – Oslo, NO @ Parkteatret
Thu. June 14 – Paris, FR @ Bataclan
Sat. June 16 – Athens, GD @ Gagarin 205
Fri. Oct. 12-Sun. Oct. 14 – Moreno Beach, Lake Perris, CA @ Desert Daze 2018

Advertisement
Shellshag - FUTQ
Leave a comment
Share this content
Related news

Bands Who/what is Wasted Shirt?

Posted Feb. 8, 2020, 9:55 a.m. in Bands by Loren

Ty Segall and Brian Chippendale of Lightning Bolt have teamed up to form Wasted Shirt, a blast of noisy but ...

Shows Who is at Psycho Las Vegas 2020?

Posted Nov. 12, 2019, 3:59 p.m. in Shows by Loren

Psycho Las Vegas 2020 has announced wave one of its lineup. The annual festival will run August 14-16, 2020 at ...

Records Ty Segall: 10 years of demos

Posted Oct. 6, 2019, 10:03 a.m. in Records by Loren

Drag City has announced an upcoming box set of Ty Segall demos, compiling the originals that led to Segall's ...

More from Records

Records Video Premiere - "My Mother's Mother" By SAND Co.

Built around the guitar work and delicate vocals of Ben Sandrock, German collective SAND Co.’s Forever Laying Down finds ...

Records SPB exclusive: Raging Nathans - Live From Wonkfest

We’re doing something a little different this month with our featured stream. Raging Nathans, from Dayton, OH, just released ...

Records Junior Bruce share new track

Posted Aug. 9, 2020, 8:36 a.m. in Records by Loren

Junior Bruce is back with the new Pray For Death, a full-length set for Oct. 30 release on Sludgelord Records ...

Advertisement
KFAI - Root Of All Evil
x

Logo

Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.