News / Records
Club Night April 5

Posted by Loren on February 23, 2019

Club Night April 5
Club Life - What Life

Oakland's Club Night will release their debut full-length, What Life, on April 5 via Tiny Engines.

Formed in 2016, the band shares ecclectic indie influence with understated rock and features musicians who have also played in Meat Market, Twin Steps, Sad Bitch, CARE, and Our Brother the Native. 

For a taste, listen to "Village" from the upcoming release, below.

Club Night April 5
Club Life - What Life

Related news stories

Museum Mouth return with new lineup

Posted in Bands on October 25, 2019

Somos guitarist Phil Haggerty passes away

Posted in Obituaries on August 19, 2019

News from Somos

Posted in Labels on April 24, 2019

Related features

Signals Midwest

One Question Interviews • April 25, 2014

Loren Shumaker-Chupp (Signals Midwest, bass) SPB: What do your parents think of your music? Loren Shumaker-Chupp: My parents have always appreciated that I play music and what I get out of it. It was something that they encouraged me to learn when I was younger and supported throughout grade school … Read more