News Records Halshug's Drøm

Halshug's Drøm

Posted May 19, 2019, 2:20 p.m. in Records by Loren
Halshug's Drøm

photo by Staffan Fagerberg

Copenhagen's Halshug will release its third studio album this July on Southern Lord Recordings. The Denmark punk band will titled the record Drøm, with an official release set for July 19.

The band has two previous LPs under their belt: 2015's Blodets Bånd and 2016's Sort Sind.

They've also shared a new video, "Fantasi" here:

Drøm Track Listing:

1. Kæmper Imod
2. Dø Igen
3. Fantasi
4. Giv Alting Op
5. Spejl
6. 02.47
7. Tænk På Dig Selv
8. Ingen Kontrol
9. Et Andet Sted
10. Illusion

HALSHUG Tour Dates:

5/17/2019 Kasteneinkeller - Berlin, DE
5/18/2019 Ask A Punk - Hamburg, DE
5/22/2019 Sportamt - Bremen, DE
5/23/2019 OCCII - Amsterdam, NL
5/24/2019 The Pits - Kortijk, B
5/25/2019 Pitfest - Frica, NL
9/07/2019 Vaterland - Oslo, NO
9/12/2019 1000Fryd - Aalborg, DK
9/13/2019 Radar - Aarhus, DK
9/14/2019 Stengade - København, DK
9/20/2019 Kulturhuset - Gøteborg, SE
9/27/2019 Plan B - Malmø, SE
9/28/2019 Hus 7 - Stockholm, SE

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
Related news

Records From Ashes Rise reissues

Posted Sept. 21, 2019, 10:18 a.m. in Records by Loren

Southern Lord has announce that it will reissue the first two albums by From Ashes Rise: Concrete & Steel and Silence ...

Records New from SUNN O))), Pyroclasts on Oct. 25

Posted Aug. 31, 2019, 8:40 p.m. in Records by Loren

While SUNN O))) was recording Life Metal, which released earlier this year on Southern Lord, the band added a ritual ...

Records New Sect out now

Posted Aug. 31, 2019, 5:45 p.m. in Records by Loren

Southern Lord just released Blood Of The Beasts, a new album from hardcore collective Sect. At 10 songs long, the ...

More from Records

Records SPB Premiere: "Limb Alert" by POST/BOREDOM

Is the prevalence of the post- prefix in contemporary society indicative of the fact that humanity has been left to ...

Records SPB exclusive: Filthy Hearts - Beyond Repair

We're excited to share an exclusive stream of Filthy Hearts' brand new release Beyond Repair, released August 30th on ...

Records New Lightning Bolt

Posted Sept. 21, 2019, 3:13 p.m. in Records by Loren

On Oct. 11 on Thrill Jockey Recorsd Lightning Bolt return with the rand new Sonic Citadel. The band's seventh ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.