News Records The Frogs' 30th anniversary reissue

The Frogs' 30th anniversary reissue

Posted July 21, 2019, 4:51 p.m. in Records by Loren
The Frogs' 30th anniversary reissue

photo by Loren Green

On August 16, The Frogs' It's Only Right and Natural will be reissued, thirty years after its original release. The LP will be issued by The End Of All Music.

Check out preorders and pre-release streams at Bandcamp.



1. I've Got Drugs (Out of the Mist)
2. I Don't Care If U Disrespect Me (Just so You Love Me)
3. Hot Cock Annie
4. These Are the Finest Queen Boys (I've Ever Seen)
5. Rosy Jack World
6. Someone's Pinning Me to the Ground
7. Baby Greaser George
8. (Thank God I Died in) The Car Crash
9. Gather 'round for Savior #2
10. Richard Dick Richards
11. Men (Come On Men)
12. Dyked Are We
13. Been a Month Since I Had a Man
14. Homos

Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records SPB featured stream: Soot Sprite - Sharp Tongue EP

Each month we feature a new stream atop the page. This month we’ve partnered with Specialist Subject Records in ...

Records Aaron Turner solo debut

Posted Nov. 16, 2019, 4:58 p.m. in Records by Loren

Aaron Turner, co-founder of SIGE Records and a frequent musical collaborator with the likes of Old Man Gloom, Mamiffer, Sumac ...

Records New ...Trail Of Dead in 2020

Posted Nov. 16, 2019, 11:13 a.m. in Records by Loren

Although …And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead has been relatively inactive in recent yers, the Austin ...



Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.